LP - OJM - HEAVY reissue

After more than ten years, on demand, Go Down Records releases the new reissue of ”Heavy”. TRACKLISTING: 01. HAR(D)UCKS 02. THE SLEEPER 03. REVELATIONS 04. YOU COME

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
ArtistOJM Release date2014-04-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no93912 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelGo Down GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed