Snowburner is a stoner rock band from the west of Holland. Their debut is recorded by Menno Bakker, and mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate, Earth, ISIS, Sunn 0))) Great artwork by Brazilian illustrator Cristiano Suarez. For fans of Fu Manchu, Hermano, Clutch, Kyuss, Eagles Of Death Metal etc. Tracklist: A1 Blizzards Of Gain 3:32 A2 Ride The Tide 3:41 A3 You Blues, You Lose 2:28 A4 Reelin'' In The Wasted Years 3:04 A5 Stabbed On The Throne 5:10 B1 Haunt Me No Longer 3:24 B2 Reap The Sown 3:26 B3 Ashes In The West 3:46 B4 Vultures At Bay 7:11 B5 Bailiff''s Blues 2:52

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
ArtistSNOWBURNER Release date2016-05-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no95352 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelFreebird GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed