LP - UNCLE ACID & THE DEADBEATS - VOL. 1 180g White vinyl

Limited to 2000x


A1 Crystal Spiders 3:38
A2 Witches Garden 5:18
A3 Dead Eyes Of London 4:07
A4 Lonely And Strange 8:03
B5 Vampire Circus 5:37
B6 Do What Your Love Tells You 6:36
B7 I Don't Know 3:56
B8 Wind Up Toys 7:50

The item was put
in your cart
269 SEK
ArtistUNCLE ACID & THE DEADBEATS Release date2017-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no14815 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelRise Above GenreStoner Rock ConditionNew, unplayed