Tracklist: A1 Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose 3:51 A2 Let The Storm Descend Upon You 12:09 A3 The Haunting 4:42 B1 Seduction Of Decay 7:18 B2 Ghostlights 5:43 B3 Draconian Love 4:58 C1 Master Of The Pendulum 5:01 C2 Isle Of Evermore 4:28 C3 Babylon Vampyres 7:09 D1 Lucifer 3:48 D2 Unchain The Light 5:03 D3 A Restless Heart And Obsidian Skies 5:53 Bonus Track D4 Wake Up To The Moon

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
ArtistAVANTASIA Release date2016-06-28 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no41362 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNuclear Blast GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed