2LP - AVANTASIA - MYSTERY OF TIME 180 gram, Gatefold sleeve with poster

Tracklist: A1 Spectres 6:09 A2 The Watchmakers'' Dream 4:14 A3 Black Orchid 6:52 B1 Where Clock Hands Freeze 4:35 B2 Sleepwalking 3:52 B3 Savior In The Clockwork 10:40 C1 Invoke The Machine 5:30 C2 What''s Left Of Me 5:07 C3 Dweller In A Dream 4:45 D1 The Great Mystery 10:03 D2 The Cross And You 4:14 D3 Death Is Just A Feeling (Alt. Version) 5:24

The item was put
in your cart
249 SEK
ArtistAVANTASIA Release date2013-04-01 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no89404 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNuclear Blast GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed