180g black vinyl in gatefold.

A1 Hands Of Gold
A2 The Glory And The Scum
A3 Suckerpunch
A4 The Hurricane
B1 Chrysalis - The Last Breath
B2 Fire With Fire
B3 Pendulum
B4 Danse Macabre
C1 Scandal
C2 Turn The Lights Out
C3 The Monarch
C4 Suckerpunch (Live In The Netherlands)
D1 Turn The Lights Out (Live In The Netherlands)
D2 The Glory And The Scum (Live In The Netherlands)
D3 Don't Let Go (Live In The Netherlands)
D4 The Glory And The Scum (Orchestra)
D5 Hands Of Gold (Orchestra)

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
ArtistDELAIN Release date2017-02-03 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no10088 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelNapalm Records GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock ConditionNew, unplayed