2LP - DREAM THEATER - AWAKE Music On Vinyl Reissue

A1 6:00 5:31
A2 Caught In A Web 5:28
A3 Innocence Faded 5:43
A Mind Beside Itself
B1 I. Erotomania 6:45
B2 II. Voices 9:53
B3 III. The Silent Man 3:48
C1 The Mirror 6:45
C2 Lie 6:34
C3 Lifting Shadows Off A Dream 6:05
D1 Scarred 11:00
D2 Space-Dye Vest 7:29

The item was put
in your cart
200 SEK
ArtistDREAM THEATER Release date2016-07-05 Item no13106 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic On Vinyl GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock ConditionSecond hand - M/M AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days