2LP - RUSH - ALL THE WORLD''S A STAGE U.S. pressing, double album

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve, company inner sleeves.


A1 Bastille Day 4:48
A2 Anthem 4:48
A3 Fly By Night / In The Mood 4:50
A4 Something For Nothing 3:50
B1 Lakeside Park 4:45
B2 2112 - I. Overture / II. The Temple Of Syrinx 6:48
B3 2112 - III. Presentation 4:25
B4 2112 - IV. Soliloquy / V. Grand Finale 4:38
C1 By-Tor & The Snow Dog 11:24
C2 In The End 7:50
D1 Working Man / Finding My Way 13:45
D2 What You're Doing 5:44

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist RUSH 2 Release date1976-09-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no97145 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMercury 218 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1046 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-