LP - CAREY, TONY - SOME TOUGH CITY Scandinavian pressing

Scandinavian edition (German pressing with "ncb" on labels).


A1 A Fine Fine Day 4:24
A2 A Lonely Life 4:17
A3 Eddie Goes Underground 4:14
A4 The First Day Of Summer 3:45
A5 Reach Out 3:11
B1 Tinseltown 4:51
B2 Hungry 4:30
B3 I Can Stop The World 3:22
B4 Some Tough City 4:38
B5 She Can Bring Me Love 4:46

Related artists: RAINBOWTOKYO

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
ArtistCAREY, TONY Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no14569 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA GenreMainstream / Major artists ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX