LP - FAITH NO MORE - THE REAL THING US Pressing With Innersleeve

A1 From Out Of Nowhere 3:19
A2 Epic 4:51
A3 Falling To Pieces 5:12
A4 Surprise! You're Dead! 2:25
A5 Zombie Eaters 5:57
B1 The Real Thing 8:10
B2 Underwater Love 3:50
B3 The Morning After 3:40
B4 Woodpecker Fom Mars 5:40

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
ArtistFAITH NO MORE Release date1989-07-05 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13125 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelSlash GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX