LP - LITTLE ANGELS - JAM Still Sealed! Comes With A Bons 10"

Still sealed and therefore it's unplayed, but the sleeve has received damaged because of the old cellophane plastic. 


A1 The Way That I Live
A2 Too Much Too Young
A3 Splendid Isolation
A4 Soapbox
A5 S.T.W.
A6 Don't Confuse Sex With Love
B1 Womankind
B2 Eyes Wide Open
B3 The Colour Of Love
B4 I Was Not Wrong
B5 Sail Away
B6 Tired Of Waiting For You (So Tired)
B7 S.T.W. (Reprise)

Live 10"
C1 She's A Little Angel
C2 Product Of The Working Class (Grooved & Jammed)
C3 I Ain't Gonna Cry
D1 Boneyard 1993
D2 Don't Prey For Me (Extended Version)
D3 Won't Get Fooled Again

The item was put
in your cart
140 SEK
ArtistLITTLE ANGELS Release date1993-07-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13230 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/EX