LP - MAGNUM - GOODNIGHT L.A. Dutch pressing

Dutch edition, printed inner sleeve.


A1 Rockin chair 4:09
A2 Mama 4:34
A3 Only a memory 7:03
A4 Reckless man 3:09
A5 Matter Of Survival 4:18
B1 What Kind Of Love Is This 4:34
B2 Heartbroke & Busted 3:34
B3 Shoot 3:33
B4 No Way Out 3:59
B5 Born To Be King 5:32

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
ArtistMAGNUM Release date1990-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13252 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX+