LP - MAGNUM - MARAUDER (UK) 1987 re-issue

(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


UK re-issue edition from 1987.

A1 If I Could Live Forever 4:06
A2 The Battle 2:20
A3 Foolish Heart 3:08
A4 In The Beginning 7:57
B1 Reborn 5:59
B2 Changes 3:50
B3 So Cold The Night 4:32
B4 Lords Of Chaos 3:46

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
ArtistMAGNUM Release date1987-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13255 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelCastle Classics GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX