LP - MEAT LOAF - BAD ATTITUDE Scandinavian edition

Scandinavian edition (Dutch pressing with "ncb" on labels), printed inner sleeve.


A1 Bad Attitude 4:44
A2 Modern Girl 4:24
A3 Nowhere Fast 5:12
A4 Surf's Up 4:23
B1 Piece Of The Action 4:15
B2 Jumpin' The Gun 3:12
B3 Cheatin' In Your Dreams 4:08
B4 Don't Leave Your Mark On Me 4:07
B5 Sailor To A Siren 4:41

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist MEAT LOAF 11 Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no15030 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelArista 76 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1195 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists