LP - MOORE, GARY - AFTER THE WAR German pressing

German edition, printed inner sleeve.

A1 After The War 4:17
A2 Speak For Yourself 3:43
A3 Livin' On Dreams 4:13
A4 Led Clones 6:07
B1 Running From The Storm 4:45
B2 This Thing Called Love 3:22
B3 Ready For Love 5:38
B4 Blood Of Emeralds 8:17

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistMOORE, GARY Release date1989-01-01 Item no13317 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelVirgin GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days