LP - ORCHIDS, THE - THE ORCHIDS U.S. Still sealed! Runaways member, prod. Kim Fowley

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Featuring Laurie McAllister, short-time member of The Runaways. Produced by Kim Fowley. U.S. edition, still sealed! cut (drill hole + saw cut). 


A1 Girls 3:35
A2 The Boy Can't Dance 3:35
A3 Bad Guys 3:28
A4 When Does Love Turn Out Right 3:32
A5 Daughters Of Babylon 3:35
B1 Blame It All On The Night 2:50
B2 Turn Off The Lights 2:39
B3 I'm No Fool 2:24
B4 Sunshine Fire 4:56
B5 Radio Dream (The Last Song) 1:51


The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistORCHIDS, THE Release date1980-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no10679 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED