LP - SAGA - IMAGES AT TWILIGHT German pressing

German edition, printed inner sleeve.


A1 It's Time (Chapter Three) 4:01
A2 See Them Smile 3:25
A3 Slow Motion 3:25
A4 You're Not Alone 5:22
B1 Take It Or Leave It 3:58
B2 Images (Chapter One) 6:31
B3 Hot To Cold 5:02
B4 Mouse In A Maze 5:41

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
ArtistSAGA Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13403 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelPolydor GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX