(The picture illustrates the release, not the actual item)


U.S. edition, printed inner sleeve. 


The sleeve is in EX- to VG+, woc, cut.


A1 Spellbound 5:12
A2 Rock Out, Roll On 5:10
A3 Cool Down 4:49
A4 Follow Your Heart 3:32
B1 Time Goes By 5:57
B2 Midsummer's Daydream 1:40
B3 Time Canon 1:32
B4 Killing Time 4:15
B5 Stranger In A Strange Land 5:11
B6 Little Boy Blues 3:33

The item was put
in your cart
70 SEK
ArtistTRIUMPH Release date1984-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no13870 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelMCA GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-