MLP - TOOL - OPIATE EP 6 tracks

Tracklist: A1 Sweat 3:47 A2 Hush 2:48 A3 Part Of Me 3:17 B1 Cold And Ugly (Live)* 4:10 B2 Jerk-Off (Live) 4:22 B3 Opiate 5:22

The item was added to the cart
129 SEK
ArtistTOOL AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no19007 Product groupVinyl MediaMLP Record labelzoo GenreSymphonic / Hard Rock ConditionNew, unplayed