10" - OMD - THE FUTURE WILL BE SILENT Ltd UK 10" pic disc edition, still sealed! 500 copies only!

Very limited UK "Record Store Day" picture disc release from 2013, still sealed! Only 500 copies made.

A1 Please Remain Seated
A2 Time Burns
A3 Decimal
B1 The Future Will Be Silent
B2 Atomic Ranch

Related artists: OMD / NASH THE SLASH

The item was put
in your cart
380 SEK
ArtistOMD Release date2013-04-20 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no89558 Product groupVinyl Media10" Record labelBMG GenreSynthpop ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-