LP - ULTRAVOX - HA! HA! HA! UK First Pressing

A1 ROckwrok
A2 The Frozen Ones
A3 Fear In The Western World
A4 Distant Smile
B1 Man Who Dies Every Day
B2 Artificial Life
B3 While I''m Still Alive
B4 Hiroshima Mon Amour

Related artists: URE, MIDGE

The item was put
in your cart
90 SEK
ArtistULTRAVOX Release date1977-10-14 Item no97679 Product groupVinyl MediaLP Record labelIsland Records GenreSynthpop ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days