Stone Temple Pilots has announced a March 16 release date for its highly anticipated new self-titled album, Stone Temple Pilots. This marks the band's first album with the new lead singer, Jeff Gutt.


Despite being one of the best-selling bands of the 1990s with platinum records and a Grammy to its credit, guitarist Dean DeLeo says, " We are thrilled about what lies ahead.

The best way for us to honor our past is to keep making new music."


Stone Temple Pilots track list:


1.      Middle Of Nowhere

2.      Guilty

3.      Meadow

4.      Just A Little Lie

5.      Six Eight

6.      Thought She'd Be Mine

7.      Roll Me Under

8.      Never Enough

9.      The Art Of Letting Go

10.  Finest Hour

11.  Good Shoes

12.  Reds & Blues

Varan lades till
i din kundvagn
209 SEK
ArtistSTONE TEMPLE PILOTS Releasedatum2018-05-25 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 veckor Art nr16606 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagRhino GenreGrunge SkickNy, ospelad