Ryan Adams' first album in three years, Wednesdays, is purely raw, vulnerable, and honest. The music takes you on a deep dive exploring the complex heart of Ryan Adams, through a journey of love, pain, and heartbreak. The album so effortlessly creates an immediate connection with anyone who has ever experienced love lost -the type of love that haunts you in quiet places of your mind. While the lyrics walk you through the vast emotional layers of grief, they also remind you of the rich memories of a love that will forever remain a part of you. Wednesdays will be available on LP March 19th. The LP will include an exclusive 7" with two bonus tracks.


- 1 - 1. I'm Sorry and I Love You 2. Who is Going To Love Me Now, If Not You 3. When You Cross Over 4. Walk In the Dark 5. Poison & Pain 6. Wednesdays 7. Birmingham 8. So, Anyways 9. Mamma 10. Lost In Time 11. Dreaming You Backwards - 7" - 1. It's Not That Kind of Night 2. Sunflowers

Varan lades i kundvagnen
289 SEK
Artist ADAMS, RYAN 8 Releasedatum2021-03-19 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34631 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer2812129414 SkivbolagPax Americana 2 GenreAlternative Pop 2328 SkickNy, ospelad