LP - ANIMALS, THE - S/T UK Mono Original With Flipback Sleeve (wobc)

UK original mono pressing.


THe backcover have some blacked out pen marks.

A1 Story Of Bo Diddley
A2 Bury My Body
A3 Dimples
A4 I've Been Around
A5 I'm In Love Again
A6 The Girl Can't Help It
B1 I'm Mad Again
B2 She Said Yeh
B3 The Right Time
B4 Memphis
B5 Boom Boom
B6 Around And Around

Varan lades i kundvagnen
300 SEK
Artist ANIMALS, THE 15 Releasedatum1964-02-19 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr22377 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagColumbia 26 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2055 SkickBegagnad - VG+/EX-

Relaterade artister