LP - ARCH ENEMY - DECEIVERS USA "Indies Only" light blue 180g vinyl

On Arch Enemy's follow up to 2017's 'Will To Power' they have never sounded hungrier. Delivering a collection of the tightest, most streamlined, and, more importantly extreme metal, 'Deceivers' is comprised of 11 tracks that will have their fan base salivating. Every track is ruthlessly catchy and mercilessly violent, and with the likes of 'Deceiver, Deceiver', 'House Of Mirrors', 'Handshake With Hell' or 'Poisoned Arrow' the Swedish quintet have never sounded better.


1. Handshake With Hell
2. Deceiver, Deceiver
3. In the Eye of the Storm
4. The Watcher
5. Poisoned Arrow
6. Sunset Over the Empire
7. House of Mirrors
8. Spreading Black Wings
9. Mourning Star
10. One Last Time
11. Exiled From Earth

Varan lades i varukorgen
429 SEK
Artist ARCH ENEMY 4 Releasedatum2022-08-05 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr48186 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer19439952361 SkivbolagCentury Media 20 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 337 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister