LP - ASIA - ALPHA U.S. pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve.



A1 Don't Cry 3:41
A2 The Smile Has Left Your Eyes 3:13
A3 Never In A Million Years 3:46
A4 My Own Time (I'll Do What I Want) 4:49
A5 The Heat Goes On 5:00
B1 Eye To Eye 3:14
B2 The Last To Know 4:40
B3 True Colors 3:53
B4 Midnight Sun 3:48
B5 Open Your Eyes 6:26

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist ASIA 2 Releasedatum1983-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr33015 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerGHS 4008 SkivbolagGeffen Records 30 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 907 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-