LP - BABY WOODROSE - LOVE COMES DOWN Blue vinyl, 2021 reissue

April 16th 2021 Bad Afro Records will re-issue the Baby Woodrose album Love Comes Down. The album was originally released in 2006 as a follow up to Money For Soul which was the breakthrough album for the band. Love Comes Down contains a great mix of pretty straight forward garage rockers mixed with beautiful moodier stuff and the epic title track that introduces the more spaced-out part of the bands later catalogue. Love Comes Down featured the original Baby Woodrose lineup: Uffe Lorenzen on guitar/vocals, Anders Gron on drums and Anders Skjodt on bass. All members are also playing in Spids Nogenhat. The re-issue of Love Comes Down is limited to 500 copies on blue vinyl. TRACKLISTING: 01. WHAT YA GONNA DO? 02. FOUND MY WAY OUT 03. KITTY GALORE 04. NO OTHER GIRL 05. LIGHTS ARE CHANGING 06. GROWING YOUNGER 07. ALL OVER NOW 08. CHEMICAL BUZZ 09. CHRISTINE 10. DO RIGHT 11. BORN TO LOSE 12. ROSES 13. NOBODY KNOWS 14. LOVE COMES DOWN

Varan lades i varukorgen
219 SEK
Artist BABY WOODROSE 2 Releasedatum2021-04-23 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr87475 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerAFROLPB 42 SkivbolagBad Afro 29 GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll 612 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister