LP - BACHMAN-TURNER OVERDRIVE - NOT FRAGILE Scandinavian pressing, gatefold sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below


A1 Not Fragile 4:05
A2 Rock Is My Life, And This Is My Song 5:00
A3 Roll On Down The Highway 3:56
A4 You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet 3:54
A5 Free Wheelin' 3:44
B1 Sledgehammer 4:30
B2 Blue Moanin' 3:42
B3 Second Hand 3:30
B4 Givin' It All Away 3:46

Varan lades i varukorgen
90 SEK
Artist BACHMAN-TURNER OVERDRIVE 5 Releasedatum1975-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr28933 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer6338 516 SkivbolagMercury 148 GenreBlues Hard Rock 128 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX-

Relaterade artister