LP - BARRY, JOHN - YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE US Mono Original Pressing (toc)

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

US mono original pressing.


Seamsplit in the mid-bottom of the cover, otherwise in one piece and spine is clearly readable.


A1 You Only Live Twice - Title Song
A2 Capsule In Space 2:39
A3 Fight At Kobe Dock - Helga 2:51
A4 Tanaka's World 2:04
A5 A Drop In The Ocean 2:15
A6 The Death Of Aki 4:16
B1 Mountains And Sunsets 3:06
B2 The Wedding 2:42
B3 James Bond - Astronaut? 3:25
B4 Countdown For Blofeld 2:31
B5 Bond Averts World War Three 2:12
B6 You Only Live Twice - End Title 2:45


Varan lades i kundvagnen
120 SEK
Artist BARRY, JOHN 4 Releasedatum1967-12-09 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr26751 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerUAL 4155 SkivbolagUnited Artists 20 GenreSoundtrack / Film / TV / Dialogue 131 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-