LP - BEATLES, THE - A HARD DAY'S NIGHT Rare UK 1966 stereo pressing, outlined "Stereo" sleeve, label variation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare UK 1966 stereo pressing, has outlined "stereo" printed on top/right corner. Label variation with "Songs From The Film A Hard Day's Night" printed on side 1 label but not on side 2. EMI company inner sleeve. The disc in VG+ to EX-, has some hairlines. The sleeve in EX- to VG+, has a very small toc and a small woc on rear.

A1 A Hard Day's Night
A2 I Should Have Known Better
A3 If I Fell
A4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 And I Love Her
A6 Tell Me Why
A7 Can't Buy Me Love
B1 Any Time At All
B2 I'll Cry Instead
B3 When I Get Home
B4 Things We Said Today
B5 You Can't Do That
B6 I'll Be Back


Varan lades i kundvagnen
2 000 SEK
Artist BEATLES, THE 62 Releasedatum1966-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr52276 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerPCS 3058 SkivbolagParlophone 140 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1733 SkickBegagnad - VG+/EX-

Relaterade artister