LP - BERGGREN, HENRIK - WOLF'S HEART Ltd edition turquoise vinyl, with poster!

Turquoise vinyl, limited to 300 copies. Gatefold sleeve, including poster. Minor seam split on top.


1 Hold On To Your Dreams
2 You Wore The Crown I Played The Clown
3 Wild Child
4 To My Brother, Johnny
5 Wolf's Heart
6 Parties
7 Run Andy Run
8 Thirst For Life
9 Come Mommy Take My Hand
10 I Need Protection
11 What Could Have So Hurt A Heart

Varan lades i kundvagnen
350 SEK
Artist BERGGREN, HENRIK 2 Releasedatum2017-05-05 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34428 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerWOAH104 SkivbolagWoah Dad 29 GenreAlternative Swedish artists 729 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-

Relaterade artister