LP - BON JOVI - NEW JERSEY UK ltd edition picture disc

In PVC sleeve with cardboard insert. Many hairlines, but plays OK!


A1 Lay Your Hands On Me (5:58)
A2 Bad Medicine (5:14)
A3 Born To Be My Baby (4:38)
A4 Living In Sin (4:36)
A5 Blood On Blood (6:14)
B1 Homebound Train (5:09)
B2 Wild Is The Wind (5:04)
B3 Ride Cowboy Ride (1:24)
B4 Stick To Your Guns (4:43)
B5 I'll Be There For You (5:43)
B6 99 In The Shade (4:25)
B7 Love For Sale (3:56)

Varan lades i varukorgen
180 SEK
Artist BON JOVI 7 Releasedatum1989-01-30 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr41452 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerVERHP 62 SkivbolagVertigo 28 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 836 SkickBegagnad - VG+/EX