LP - BONEY M - TEN THOUSAND LIGHTYEARS Rare Venezuelan pressing!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Exodus (Noah's Ark 2001) (5:17)
A2 Wild Planet (4:04)
A3 Future World (3:48)
A4 Where Did You Go (4:04)
A5 10.000 Lightyears (4:29)
A6 I Feel Good (3:05)
B1 Somewhere In The World (4:34)
B2 Bel Ami (3:08)
B3 Living Like A Moviestar (3:09)
B4 Dizzy (3:26)
B5 The Alibama (3:10)
B6 Jimmy (2:59)
B7 Barbarella Fortuneteller (2:53)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
180 SEK
Artist BONEY M 3 Releasedatum1984-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr34051 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer102-22074 SkivbolagVik 1 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 606 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX-