LP - BOWIE, DAVID - PINUPS German 1983 re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

German re-issue edition from 1983.


A1 Rosalyn 2:27
A2 Here Comes The Night 3:09
A3 I Wish You Would 2:40
A4 See Emily Play 4:03
A5 Everything's All Right 2:26
A6 I Can't Explain 2:07
B1 Friday On My Mind 3:18
B2 Sorrow 2:48
B3 Don't Bring Me Down 2:01
B4 Shapes Of Things 2:47
B5 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere 3:07
B6 Where Have All The Good Times Gone? 2:35

Varan lades i kundvagnen
150 SEK
Artist BOWIE, DAVID 47 Releasedatum1983-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr96528 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerNL 84653 SkivbolagRCA International 5 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1646 SkickBegagnad - EX+/EX+

Relaterade artister