LP-BOX - BLACK SABBATH - LIVE EVIL 4xLP deluxe box, 40th Anniversary

Black Sabbath's first official live album, Live Evil, celebrates its 40th anniversary this year with a new Super Deluxe Edition that introduces newly remixed and remastered versions of the acclaimed double album.

LIVE EVIL (40th ANNIVERSARY SUPER DELUXE EDITION) will be released on 2nd June as  a 4-LP set.

The collections feature two versions of the legendary album: a newly remastered version by Andy Pearce along with a new mix created from the original analog multi-tracks by longtime band associate Wyn Davis. The physical versions also come with illustrated hardback books that include new liner notes and replicas of the concert book and poster from the Mob Rules tour.



LP Track Listing


Side One

1.            "E5150"

2.            "Neon Knights"

3.            "N.I.B."

4.            "Children of the Sea"

5.            "Voodoo"


Side Two

1.            "Black Sabbath"

2.            "War Pigs"

3.            "Iron Man"


Side Three

1.            "The Mob Rules"

2.            "Heaven and Hell"


Side Four

1.            "The Sign of the Southern Cross"

2.            "Heaven and Hell" (Reprise)

3.            "Paranoid"

4.            "Children of the Grave"

5.            "Fluff"


40th Anniversary Remaster (LPs 1-2)

40th Anniversary New Mix (LPs 3-4)

Varan lades i varukorgen
1 369 SEK
Artist BLACK SABBATH 27 Releasedatum2023-06-02 LagerstatusEj i lager Leveranstid1 - 2 veckor Art nr56534 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP-BOX Katalognummer4050538871623 SkivbolagBMG Rights 33 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1018 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister