LP - CAESARS PALACE - CHERRY KICKS Re-issue, Black vinyl,

Re-issue, Black vinyl

The second album from 2000 vinyl for the first time in 20 years and

this time it's got extra tracks. Hits galore! Punkrocker, Crackin' Up,

From The Bughouse  and even a Lee Perry-cover.



1 Right About Time

2 Subhuman Girl  

3 Crackin' Up

4 One Good Night  

5 Spill Your Guts

6 Since You've Been GonE  

7 Oh Yeah?



8 Punkrocker

9 Fun & Games  

10 From The Bughouse

11 Only You  

12 Cherry Kicks

13 Perfect Match

14 Love Bubble

Varan lades i varukorgen
199 SEK
Artist CAESARS PALACE 6 Releasedatum2022-01-08 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr42904 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerBBP075 SkivbolagBusy Bee Production 58 GenreAlternative Pop 2206 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister