LP - CAESARS PALACE - LOVE FOR THE STREETS Re-issue, Black vinyl, Limited edition 500 copies.

Re-issue, Black vinyl, Limited edition 500 copies.


Their third album from 2002 vinyl for the first time since it came out

and this time it's got extra tracks. Jerk It Out, Over 'Fore It Started,

Candy Cane  and more!



1 Over 'Fore It Started

2 Candy Kane  

3 Mine All Of The Time

4 Let My Freak Flag Fly  

5 Cheap Glue

6 Jerk It Out  

7 Burn The City Down

8 Do-Nothing  

9 I Gun For You, Part II


10 Fifteen Minutes Too Late

11 She Don't Mind  

12 I Gun For You

13 Black Heart  

14 Thousand-Mile-Stare

15 Crazy Chick  

16 Can't Feel My Toes 

17 Get Off My Cloud

Varan lades i kundvagnen
199 SEK
Artist CAESARS PALACE 8 Releasedatum2020-11-27 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr32403 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerBBP076 SkivbolagBusy Bee Production 43 GenreAlternative Pop 2408 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister