LP - CARMEN, ERIC - S/T Swedish pressing, incl. mega-hit "All by myself"

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Printed inner sleeve. The sleeve in EX- to VG+.

A1 Sunrise 5:21
A2 That's Rock & Roll 3:10
A3 Never Gonna Fall In Love Again 3:45
A4 All By Myself 7:13
A5 Last Night 2:57
B1 My Girl 3:02
B2 Great Expectations 3:03
B3 Everything 2:01
B4 No Hard Feelings 5:40
B5 On Broadway 3:26

Varan lades i varukorgen
70 SEK
Artist CARMEN, ERIC 1 Releasedatum1975-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr29786 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagArista 4 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1537 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX-