LP - CÉSAR VIDAL - S/T Limited Edition 300 copies in Black Vinyl

 Limited Edition 300 copies in Black Vinyl


César Vidal from Swedish psych/60s/garage/indie-act Caesars aka Caesars Palace has that voice and he makes it all look so easy. The tracks on his debut solo album are ageless and could have landed softly into any decade from the 60s and onwards. There are hints of just about everything from jangly psych pop, British invasion, surf, shoegaze, lo-fi and punk, all delivered with the golden voice of a sad angel.

César Vidal delivers not only a pearl but a necklace of perfect songs on this stunning solo debut.

There are no fillers here, only killers.


 Side A

1 Same Old Bus

2 If You Want This Love

3 Up The Hills

4 Moped Girl

5 Universal Friend

Side B

1 I Wonder

2 Step By Step

3 Watching The Moon

4 Bilder

5 Keep On Trying

Varan lades i kundvagnen
199 SEK
Artist CÉSAR VIDAL 1 Releasedatum2020-03-13 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr27239 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerBBP071LP BLACK SkivbolagBusy Bee Production 43 GenreAlternative Rock 1726 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister