LP - CHOO CHINE - CHOO CHINE With promo infosheet

Printed inner sleeve. This copy comes with a promotional infosheet.


A1 I'm Running Out Of Things To Say (Maxi Version) 5:27
A2 Rock You (Medley): We Will Rock You / I Love Rock 'N' Roll 3:46
A3 Can't You See 3:39
A4 Queen Of Clubs 3:12
A5 Stop And Take The Time 3:35
B1 Silent Harbour 4:25
B2 Heat Of The Night 3:39
B3 Wanted 4:37
B4 Run Through The Night 3:49
B5 Late Night Show 3:48

Varan lades i kundvagnen
90 SEK
Artist CHOO CHINE 1 Releasedatum1985-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr24543 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagMercury 175 GenreEuropop/ Italodisco 153 SkickBegagnad - EX/EX