LP - COHEN, LEONARD - SONGS OF LOVE AND HATE 180g Opaqe white vinyl, Black Friday release, 50th Anniv.



50th anniversary edition on 180g opaque white vinyl, with updated / re-typeset embossed packaging that includes a brand new eight page, 12x12 lyric booklet. The audio has been sourced from the original analogue tapes via a new direct digital transfer. PACKAGING NOTE: Track list on back of LP jacket is a sticker that comes off when the cellophane is removed so that the jacket replicates the original package without tracklist.

Side A
1. Avalanche
2. Last Year's Man
3. Dress Rehearsal Rag
4. Diamonds in the Mine

Side B
1. Love Calls You By Your Name
2. Famous Blue Raincoat
3. Sing Another Song, Boys
4. Joan of Arc

Varan lades i varukorgen
389 SEK
Artist COHEN, LEONARD 1 Releasedatum2021-11-26 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr42040 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer194398823713 SkivbolagColumbia 100 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1576 SkickNy, ospelad