LP - CYPRESS HILL - WOODSTONED -Live at Wodstock festival 1994

A1 What Go Around Come Around
A2 Insane In The Brain
A3 Cock The Hammer
A4 Lock Down / How I Could Just Kill A Man
A5 Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
A6 Percussion Solo
B1 Lick A Shot
B2 Hand On The Pump
B3 I Wanna Get High
B4 When The Shit Goes Down
B5 Hits From The Bong
B6 I Ain't Goin' Out Like That

Varan lades i kundvagnen
179 SEK
Artist CYPRESS HILL 3 Releasedatum2020-05-18 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr29095 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer?? SkivbolagTV party 3 GenreHip Hop 135 SkickNy, ospelad