The Darkness's brand new album Motorheart is a record of immeasurable rock and roll extravagance, and yet another masterpiece from England's favourite rock icons. This grand opus growls, pounds and stomps with Rufus Taylor's drums, Frankie Poullain's bass and Justin & Dan Hawkins' guitars all turned up to 11, whilst Justin's trademark vocals soar to ever more earthquaking levels. With a back catalogue overflowing with sonic gold and a live reputation that most bands can only dream of attaining, The Darkness have established themselves as one of the most loved and important British rock bands of our time. Their last album, 2019's Easter Is Cancelled, became the band's fourth Top 10 album in the UK, whilst also topping the Official Charts Top 40 Rock Chart and the iTunes Rock Chart, alongside receiving swathes of critical praise.


1.1 Welcome Tae Glasgae
1.2 It's Love, Jim
1.3 Motorheart
1.4 The Power and the Glory of Love
1.5 Jussy's Girl
1.6 Sticky Situations
1.7 Nobody Can See Me Cry
1.8 Eastbound
1.9 Speed of the Nite Time

Varan lades i varukorgen
249 SEK
Artist DARKNESS 3 Releasedatum2022-01-24 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr43341 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerCOOKLP 805 SkivbolagCooking vinyl 7 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 856 SkickNy, ospelad