LP - DEF LEPPARD - X Vinyl reissue for 2002 album

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Tracklist (to be confirmed)

Now (4:00)
Unbelievable (4:02)
You're So Beautiful (3:33)
Everyday (3:11)
Long Long Way To Go (4:40)
Four Letter Word (3:10)
Torn To Shreds (2:59)
Love Don't Lie (4:48)
Gravity (2:35)
Cry (3:21)
Girl Like You (2:51)
Let Me Be The One (3:32)
Scar (5:02)
Kiss The Day (4:27)
Long Long Way To Go (acoustic) (4:43)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
259 SEK
Artist DEF LEPPARD 51 Releasedatum2021-06-11 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr35945 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer060250818003 SkivbolagMercury 14 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 897 SkickNy, ospelad

Relaterade artister