LP - DELTA-CROSS BAND - RAVE ON Danish original

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Six Days On The Road (3:48)
A2 Rave On (3:16)
A3 Night Life (4:19)
A4 Old Man's Blues (3:18)
A5 Look At Me (4:15)
B1 Hawaiian Cowboy (3:10)
B2 Substitute (4:38)
B3 Trouble (3:45)
B4 Answer The Phone (3:47)
B5 Let's Go Home (4:08)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist DELTA-CROSS BAND 2 Releasedatum1979-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34708 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagMedley Records 7 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1666 SkickBegagnad - EX-/EX-