LP - DEMON FUZZ - AFREAKA! 180g reissue of 1970 album

Demon Fuzz's only album, the extraordinary 'Afreaka!', demonstrates their excellence in playing Psychedelic Soul, Dub-Heavy Funk, Progressive Rock, Afro-Jazz and Black Acid Rock.

They are amongst the most bootlegged and sampled bands from the early 70s British underground. They originally played Soul, but the music they heard during a trip to Morocco lead to a change in their style to a blend of Funk, Rock, Jazz and African music. This re-release includes the stunning and rare EP that at the time was released along with the album. All tracks were credited to Ray Rhoden and W. Raphael Joseph, except one, credited to W. Mitchel and Paddy Corea.


1. Past, Present and Future
2. Disillusioned Man
3. Another Country
4. Hymn To Mother Earth
5. Mercy (Variation No. 1)

Varan lades i varukorgen
339 SEK
Artist DEMON FUZZ 1 Releasedatum2022-02-18 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr43952 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummermovlp1935 SkivbolagMusic On Vinyl 82 GenreExperimental Rock 265 SkickNy, ospelad