LP - DISTURBED - DIVISIVE Limited "Indie Stores" only, Silver vinyl

Disturbed return with a brand new studio album, Divisive. The album features singles 'Hey You' and 'Unstoppable' and is the follow up to their UK Top 10 album Evolution.




01. Hey You

02. Bad Man

03. Divisive

04. Unstoppable

05. Love To Hate

06. Feeding The Fire

07. Don't Tell Me (feat. Ann Wilson)

08. Take Back Your Life

09. Part Of Me 10. Won't Back Down

Varan lades i varukorgen
429 SEK
Artist DISTURBED 1 Releasedatum2022-11-18 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr50158 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP Katalognummer0093624868033 SkivbolagWarner 150 GenreGothic Metal 97 SkickNy, ospelad