LP - DREAM EXPRESS - S/T U.S. pressing, sealed!

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Still sealed/unopened.




A1 Take Me Out Dancing (5:56)
A2 Body Shot (6:29)
A3 Catch Your Breath (4:18)
B1 Wigged Out (4:21)
B2 Get On Board (5:34)
B3 Disco Queen (4:39)
B4 Midnight Dream (4:37)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
70 SEK
Artist DREAM EXPRESS 1 Releasedatum1979-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr34258 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagMCA Records 1 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 477 SkickBegagnad - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED