LP - ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN - HEAVEN UP HERE Rare UK first press with textured sleeve.

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

With printed inner sleeve. toc from removed sticker on the opening edge on the sleeve.


A1 Show Of Strength (4:48)
A2 With A Hip (3:11)
A3 Over The Wall (5:50)
A4 It Was A Pleasure (3:05)
A5 A Promise (4:03)
B1 Heaven Up Here (3:47)
B2 The Disease (2:15)
B3 All My Colours (3:55)
B4 No Dark Things (4:21)
B5 Turquoise Days (3:48)
B6 All I Want (4:00)

Varan lades i kundvagnen
200 SEK
Artist ECHO & THE BUNNYMEN 19 Releasedatum1981-01-01 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1-3 dagar Art nr31207 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP SkivbolagKorova Records 1 GenreAlternative Pop 2407 SkickBegagnad - EX/VG+

Relaterade artister