LP - FAITHFULL, MARIANNE - NORTH COUNTRY MAID UK Original Mono Pressing, Matrix ARL-7169-2A / ARL-7170-1A

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

UK Mono Original Pressing - from 1966.

Top left corner have a bend in the laminate, otherwise free from writing.

MATRIX A. ARL-7169-2A / B. ARL-7170-1A

A1 Come And Stay With Me
A2 If I Never Get To Love You
A3 Time Takes Time
A4 He'll Come Back To Me
A5 Down Town
A6 Plaisir D'Amour
A7 Can't You Hear My Heartbeat
B1 As Tears Go By
B2 Paris Bells
B3 They Never Will Leave You
B4 What Have They Done To The Rain
B5 In My Time Of Sorrow
B6 What Have I Done Wrong
B7 I'm A Loser

Varan lades i varukorgen
1 200 SEK
Artist FAITHFULL, MARIANNE 9 Releasedatum2021-04-11 LagerstatusFinns i lager Leveranstid1 - 3 dagar Art nr35794 VarugruppVinyl FormatLP KatalognummerLK.4778 SkivbolagDecca 3 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1770 SkickBegagnad - EX-/EX-

Relaterade artister